[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SilentAJ3729 27 / F
"Accepting applications from those under 40 for sporadic, casual romps"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2009

To view all of
SilentAJ3729's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilentAJ3729's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblackcock8532
Virginia, United States
suuupp29
New Jersey, United States
novinn23
Minas Gerais, Brazil
SupaSexxy
Ohio, United States
PolyMassimo
Ohio, United States
Marco01996
Kentucky, United States
jeffkb12
Kentucky, United States
artisticsounds45
Ohio, United States
cjballsohard
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SilentAJ3729 27/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
Okay, look. I really am not interested in people over 40 the vast majority of the time. There are exceptions in my network, those exceptions earned their place by actually interacting with me directly and being engaging in some notable way that kept them around.

SO BASICALLY if you are NOT under 40, give me a reason to care that you're interested in me. The attitude, not the appearance, is what sours me on people more than 15ish years older than me, and the fact that I have to spell this out instead of gold members who can see my whole damn profile just paying attention in the first place is a big reason I'm just over even giving y'all chances.

TL;DR: Be fucking respectful of my boundaries, please. Don't hound me on IM or keep sending me shit after I said no, because that is why I don't fuck with the 40+ crowd for the most part. /soapbox

I'm not here for anything special, I don't need any particular fantasies fulfilled, though I have many. My kinks are sort of optional but if someone I'm interested in is interested in them, it's sure to be a blast.
Mostly I'm here to gain myself some good, old-fashioned friends with benefits. I've met people from here before, and it's usually gone quite well, so I'm more than willing to actually do so again.

I'm listed as attached for a reason. My main squeeze and I are quite polyamorous, and we live together. He is definitely first priority 'round these parts. (Heh) I also have a dedicatedly casual boyfriend in California and a submissive, as well as several existing playmates who show up now and then to have some fun.
So just be aware, my dance card isn't necessarily -full- ...but you will have to do some dancing to coordinate with me. Patience is a virtue, and if I actually meet up with you, it is totally worth it. Promise.
/cockybitch
I don't object to dating or playing things out with the right people, just know that anything long term will be in tandem with them.

For inquiring minds, the live-in boyfriend and I have known each other since September '11 and have been dating ever since. Mr. Long Distance and I have known each other since August '07 and have maintained some level of involvement that whole time. My sub has been mine since spring 2014. Everyone else...varies, mostly entered the scene between 2010 and now.

Special interests lie in intellectual stimulation in tandem with clitoral stimulation, -giving oral to any sex or gender (NOT receiving), exhibitionism (I can now say with certainty that I REALLY enjoy swing clubs), and repeat encounters with exceptionally fun & fancy-free people.
Drop me a line if you're still reading, maybe we can stroke each other's higher senses along with whatever else is in range.

I am a pretty huge geek/nerd/dork, love ren faires, table top RPGs, console video games especially platformers, and play board games a LOT. I also love reading when I make the time and have several shelves of unread material and several of multiply read books like any true book fiend. Another big area of nerdiness for me is my work, so I keep up with the sex toy industry WAY MORE than most folks, and yes I have an extensive collection. That doesn't mean you get to play with it, too.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is not presumptuous. I'm not going to meet you just because you want me.
Overly religious people are out, too.
PUAs, Nice Guys, people who believe in the friendzone and misandry and fake geek girls as real and oppressive things - get the fuck off my page.

My ideal person can form a full sentence when messaging me, and spell and punctuate it well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Kinks, B52s, Janis Joplin, The Pixies, The Dresden
Dolls, PotUSA, Donovan, The Beach Boys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of SilentAJ3729's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1989
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Rennie
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: