Silberpaar2005 56 / 56 / C
"Sind seid ├╝ber 25 jahren zusammen und es werden auch bleiben"
Cloppenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 15, 2008

To view all of
Silberpaar2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Silberpaar2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jonnydepp5
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
ShogunJahr1975
Lower Saxony, Germany
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
drgcymru
Bremen, Germany
rm_Osna1954
Lower Saxony, Germany
unstopable_82
Lower Saxony, Germany
jeru112
Lower Saxony, Germany
rm_Trofir
Berlin, Germany
monalisa453
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
Silberpaar2005 56/C
Cloppenburg, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Hallo zusammen
Wir haben seid ein paar Jahren schon viel nettes erlebt, suchen auch nicht auf teufel koma raus, sympatie und achtung
sollten von allen seiten vorhanden sein .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Silberpaar2005's responses

Information
  • 56/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cloppenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1960 April 19, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Angestellter Altenpflegerin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B