Shygirl3940 49 / F
"Just looking....so far"
Garfield Heights, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
Shygirl3940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shygirl3940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
bootylicker219
Ohio, United States
curiouscoupl_241
Texas, United States
LaborGenaePurge
Ohio, United States
Newguy2811
Ohio, United States
w9001995
Ohio, United States
suppersready1
Nevada, United States
PAULj1928
Ohio, United States
larrystoy88
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Shygirl3940 49/F
Garfield Heights, Ohio
Introduction
Recently divorced single mom, looking to have a little fun, but not with any crazies!! Been there, done that! Please don't waste my time with any foolishness. Prefer a mature type of person. Race doesn't matter to me, it's all about the chemistry! I want to meet someone who's not a home-body, but doesn't mind chilling inside every once in a while. Confidence is SEXY! & please know how to hold a decent conversation and know your way around a woman's body! Please!!! I enjoy hanging out occasionally, movies, dinner, trips & fresh flowers will make me smile every time! Happy Hunting!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who's fun to be around. I love nice, strong arms on a man (IJS!) but a confident person is SUPER SEXY regardless or body type. Someone who's about their business but knows how to relax and make me smile. Someone who is comfortable in their skin and with their status in life.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Garfield Heights, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 6, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either