Shruthi_Aman_Cpl 31 / 28 / C
"Honest and Descent people can contact us..."
Cochin, Kerala, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
Shruthi_Aman_Cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shruthi_Aman_Cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,211 Active Members!*
Friends Network
112marc
Goa, India
maxglut70
Karnataka, India
krishan0487
West Bengal, India
Davacz
Tamil Nadu, India
4funckr
INDIA, Karnataka
kisgalore
Maharashtra, India
lusty7129
Karnataka, India
ruther2005
Tamil Nadu, India
bindhumanu
Kerala, India
 
Status
Shruthi_Aman_Cpl 31/C
Cochin, Kerala , India
We couples who are here for Good looking Single Men ,Group sex and Couple sex.. And all this funs r nt free too.. Fun With Benefits only..!
Introduction
Am Shruti 26 years old women and my partner Aman 29 years old. We couples who are here for Good looking Single Men , Lesbian women, Group sex and Couple sex ..we want to enjoy the best fun we can find in here. We are married couples living in Cochin. We are open minded couples and want to enjoy sex with other couples men and females. Sex is what we love the most and hope we find that from here. Please Fake people don't waste ur time and our time. We r looking for a relation with no commitment or any strings attached. The relation should be free and enjoyable without any limits .If anyone likes to have sex with us and want to continue the relation in a very classy and descent way ,then get in touch with us in here and see how it goes..if everything is compatible btw us then we will meet up and have good time. We love to enjoy sex. Hope to meet good people in here.. Have a good day.

My Ideal Person Honest...Decent...Well mannered ....should know how to behave and respect...Good in hygiene ...Classy and best in what they do...

Information
  • 31/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cochin, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Malayalam, Hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1985 September 22, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 160-162 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: working HR
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None