Shriney 46 / 41 / C
"Looking for fun..."
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
Shriney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shriney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tracy8969
Kentucky, United States
bertmert
Kentucky, United States
riceman26
Ohio, United States
knkygrl69
Ohio, United States
titeanjuicy69
Kentucky, United States
mwcll4f
Kentucky, United States
silovers
Indiana, United States
livingncynky66
Kentucky, United States
lusciouscouple1
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Shriney 46/C
Lexington, Kentucky
If just ONE person out of every three who viewed our profile would say "Hello" we might meet more people!
Introduction
UPDATE 3-2-15: Due to our last experience (several months ago), which was beyond extremely dissatisfying, (along with dealing with a multitude of normal life issues), we've stepped back into our cave for awhile. At this point in time we're not exactly sure when, or if, we may venture back out and "try our luck again". I (he) apologize for the fact I have not replied to messages from those of you expressing an interest or just saying hi. Please do not take it personally.
We are an average, easy-going, married couple looking for couples (straight or with bi-fem) for fun activities, inside and out. She is more than bi-curious, he is straight. We only play together.
We can't offer you perfect bodies (whatever that is) and don't expect it in return, but we do believe there needs to be a mutual attraction and know that it isn't only physical.
We are always respectful and try to be straightforward and honest at all times, even blunt, if necessary. We share a naughty and sarcastic sense of humor along with a growing kinky side. After 15 years together, we can still make each other laugh, and it keeps getting better every day. Hoping to add some more excitement to our lives. We are clean and D/D free and fully expect that of anyone we meet. We don't want to diminish anyone's fun, but safety is priority.
We desire to meet people of similar interests, including but not limited to: scrapbooking, reading, playing cards, pool, dining out, working out, karaoke, dancing (even though he does not), social drinking, on-line gaming, outdoor activities, camping, swimming and road trips.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person We are interested in meeting people who don't carry a bag of chips they like to place on their shoulders at every opportunity.
We have limits, like everyone else, in what we are comfortable with; be that in regards to height, weight, age, etc. Any decision made on our behalf is made by both of us (although her opinion generally carries more weight than his). What is definitely for certain is that we expect/require the following: honesty, respect, D/D free, clean, good hygiene and the understanding that ANYONE can change his/her mind at anytime with no repercussions.
Respectful always of the fact that we are investing time and effort, just as we know you are, and do not want to waste it.


Thanks for checking us out.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a full swap with a straight male/bi-fem couple outdoors
in a thickly wooded area, in the summer, during a gentle
rain.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shriney's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, AmericanSignLanguage
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 26, 1970 May 18, 1975
Travels to: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Exec Admin Assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts