Shrimpler 55 / M
"Looking around for all types of fun. If you not meeting, don't bother."
Saint Thomas, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2011

To view all of
Shrimpler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shrimpler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,530,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
copper1951
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
MsModa
Virginia, United States
bi_mechanic
Pennsylvania, United States
POPTHECOCK
Maryland, United States
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
Chubby_single97
Virginia, United States
24fun6569
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Shrimpler 55/M
Saint Thomas, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Average looking guy. Newly Bi-curious, wanting to explore.I have a good sence of humor, even a little off at times. My bad! I'm drama free and expect the same. So if your in any type of a relationship bring him/ her along or a note from them. lol

Right now I can't host right now . I'm willing to travel within reasonable distance. Discretion a must.

My Ideal Person Looking for FWB (types) and people willing to let me explore. Quick fuck and runs just not my thing right now. I'm not look for a relationship at this time. May or may not change someday.

I'm not into BXW or BXM. Just not a turn on for me. Alright if you have a little meat on you and it looks good.

Not into pain or way out there stuff. A little bondage and a little kink is ok.

If you want to see a nude photo Just ask. This is out of repect for others.

Well enough of the bluh, bluh,blluh for now. I'll update late on.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Saint Thomas, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable