Shrek71971 45 / M
"dauerhafte zweitbeziehung (geliebte) gesucht"
Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2005

To view all of
Shrek71971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shrek71971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
YlangPatchouli
Bavaria, Germany
Vibi6
Bavaria, Germany
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
geilerstrolch
Bavaria, Germany
mesolia
Bavaria, Germany
Lustzuspielen29
Bavaria, Germany
hotwifemuc
Bavaria, Germany
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Shrek71971 45/M
Regensburg, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
ich bin der mike aus regensburg und für fast alles offen.
hier suche ich eine geliebte, die wie ich spass am sex hat.

My Ideal Person eine frau die zusammen mit mir ihre sexuellen fantasien ausleben will, was alles möglich ist, sehen wir ja dann.
du solltest diskret sein und gerne auch mal tagsüber verfügbar.
dein alter ist mir egal, hauptsache du weißt was du willst.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
die gibt es erstbei kontakt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Shrek71971's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: hab ich
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: