ShoreIzFun 48 / M
"BBC at the Shore"
The Beach, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
ShoreIzFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShoreIzFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildnhfun
New Hampshire, United States
Str8Cpl11
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ShoreIzFun 48/M
The Beach, New Jersey
Anyone real here? All I get are picture collectors. I can't read or respond to emails. Try finding me in IM to talk.
Introduction
The weather is cooling off. Let me help warm things up. I'm outgoing, funny and adventurous. I'm atheltic and in great shape. Let me give you a workout.

I'm educated and d/d free. Very straight but enjoy a group setting.

My Ideal Person Women and couples for friendship and fun. D/D free and non-smokers preferred. Let's chat, meet for drinks and see what happens from there. Let's explore your fantasies and make them reality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ShoreIzFun's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • The Beach, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1968
Travels to: Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: