Shoboon 38 / M
"Serious Lifetime Dom-Sub Relationship Seeking"
Chiba, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2005

To view all of
Shoboon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shoboon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,928 Active Members!*
 
Status
Shoboon 38/M
Chiba, Chiba , Japan
Introduction
Are you a dominant white or Latino woman having the following preferences?

- I love to dominate my bf
- I love to decide everything for our date by myself and just have my bf follow it
- I love to make my bf work for me in daily life, e.g. cooking for me, cleaning my room for me
- I like Japanese men

If you are, please read my profile more.

My Ideal Person Do you have such sexual preferences?

- Sex with my bf is not a sex with man but a masturbation using my favorite toy.
- I love to command my bf and make him do whatever I want to satisfy myself.
- I love cunnilingus. I love to sit on my bf’s face and make him lick my p*ssy. I also love to make my bf kneel in front of me and make him lick my p*ssy from the bottom.
- I love to ride my bf and f+ck him at the top.
- I have a desire to rXpe my bf.

If you have three or more sexual orientations of the above and have a preference to keep your sexual life with bf secret to other people, please contact me. I wish we can begin a sweet long-term relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Shoboon's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Chiba, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1978
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Hometown: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses