ShipMateWanted 59 / M
"Ship mate wanted....first mate preferred"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
ShipMateWanted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShipMateWanted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,587,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wilma064
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
oyess39
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
fantac022
Florida, United States
readytomeetu19
New Jersey, United States
kellebj
Colorado, United States
 
Status
ShipMateWanted 59/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
I've owned my own business for 21 years (white collar) but have been in the same industry for the past 33 years. I mostly enjoy outdoor activities such as boating, playing tennis, hanging by the pool and skiing. Vacationing to Colorado or the Caribbean are my favorites. I enjoy working around the house, doing yard work, and I can fix just about anything. I am considered to be quite funny, with a great sense of humor. I'm 56, 5'7", 152 lbs (sorry ladies , no love handles) and my daughters tell me I'm "buff" (they may be working me) I work out and eat healthy and they complain I only eat nuts and fruit (not entirely true). While I stay away from a lot of bad stuff in my diet that doesn't mean I can't go out to enjoy a good meal. P.S. I'm a guy. You'll need to ask me stuff because I'm not going to be able to portray my full self here.

My Ideal Person My ideal person, hmmm....no check list. I'll know the person when they come into my life.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: