Shinemypole69 51 / M
"I'm not full of me, but you might like to be. ;)"
Wakefield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 8, 2007

To view all of
Shinemypole69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shinemypole69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
 
Status
Shinemypole69 51/M
Wakefield, Massachusetts
I'm not full of me, but you might like to be. ;)
Introduction
I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. I am respectful of others. No pressure, lets talk and see if there is a connection. When people are comfortable with each other it makes for a much more enjoyable time. I love mild to wild, it all depends where the passion takes us.

My Ideal Person Looking for others to share in casual pleasures. Not looking for a committed relationship, I'm hoping to find a woman or couple for and ongoing relationship. I'm a decent guy in good shape. No diseases or drugs here and plan on staying that way. I hope to find someone interested in the same things. Women and Couples please contact me and say hi.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Almost anywhere can be erotic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shinemypole69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Wakefield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: