Shewantsfirst 43 / 42 / C
"Looking for a girl to join us."
Fraser, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 6, 2010

To view all of
Shewantsfirst's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shewantsfirst's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2geminisforyou
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
eastsideddr
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
DP_N_DV_Lovers
Michigan, United States
sexyfunforall11
Michigan, United States
goldenapples1
Michigan, United States
bicouple48044
Michigan, United States
spcygirlygirl
Michigan, United States
Lakegirl343
Michigan, United States
JANDM757
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Shewantsfirst 43/C
Fraser, Michigan
Introduction
We are looking for fun and sexy people to spice up and explore our already fun and exciting sex life. We love each other dearly and are fully committed to each other.

We do love exploring different aspects and dynamics of our sexual lives, what we may be wanting today, may not be the same next month. We explore and evolve and grow and learn and enjoy each other.

We do not play alone, so do not ask.

We are not looking for game players or picture collectors, and will not tolerate anyone trying to separate us.

My Ideal Person The ideal person is adult enough to sit down with both of us over a drink or beer and not be too shy to talk openly to see if there is some chemistry.

Ladies - We love them, their soft curves, very touchable and kissable. We want full participation with both of us.

Guys - You have to be Tatum Channing. She's very selective and it has to completely work for her for it to happen.

Couples - All of us have to mesh, be attracted, have fun and maybe it can work out in a variety of different combinations.

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fraser, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1973 July 16, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None