Sherriff_Fatman 47 / M
"Well, not fat, maybe a liitle portly!!!"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2008

To view all of
Sherriff_Fatman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sherriff_Fatman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,995 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
ChillWinston55
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Itaty67
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
Sherriff_Fatman 47/M
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I am an average man who enjoys webcam experiences.
I have had a couple of meets and enjoyed them fully.
My wife will sometimes show too, although that is about as regular as a leap year!!
I am bi curious, although I am yet to try any encounters

My Ideal Person Someone who makes me laugh, someone who can excite me...... someone to "light my candle" basically!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am at the point where I would love to try a bi-sexual encounter.



This could be as a threesome with a man and his partner, or
with a man on his own...... the thought of wanking and sucking,
being wanked and being sucked with another guy is exciting



I would love to watch my wife playing with another man, I
would then love to join in. This applies to a woman too.......
there are loads of things I would love to explore!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
fantasized about various celebrities over the years ranging
from Melanie Sykes to Samatha Janus!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sherriff_Fatman's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 19, 1969
Travels to: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Hometown: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manual
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: