Sherriff967 56 / M
"Hi There. Looking to chat to start."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 26, 2006

To view all of
Sherriff967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sherriff967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sherriff967 56/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hey there! I'm your typical bored husband, stuck in a marriage which has a zero sex-life.
I enjoy talking with people and developing new friendships.
I am also looking to chat with people who are interested in the art of on-line fantasies.
Update. I am now prepared to take the next step, some 1 on 1 fun. I'm not looking for a 1 night stand. Just one woman interested in an on-going sexual liaison

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because...I'm at a stage in my life where I don't wish to disrupt things on the homefront.
I'm looking for a woman who is in much the same position as I am. A woman who enjoys the release that comes from the greatest aphrodisiac available. Our own minds.
I you are interested in some NSA one on one fun, please drop me line.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To perform anal on my partner while uses a vibrator and have
squirt all over me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, I am very attracted to confident women

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sherriff967's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses