Shellbellz10 46 / F
"seeking bi F or couple , professional and sensual woman( part of a couple) interested in GIRL fun!"
sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Shellbellz10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shellbellz10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beetle466
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Cpl4Fun0522
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
happycouple5832
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Gaga8289
Florida, United States
switchable23
Florida, United States
us2havefun13
Ohio, United States
weoozepassion69
Michigan, United States
floridabuckeyes
Florida, United States
sultrysarah70
California, United States
 
Status
Shellbellz10 46/F
sarasota, Florida
Introduction
I am interested in meeting a nice, fun, attractive, sensual woman or bicouple. I would love to meet for friendship, drinks, coffee, anything outdoors and intimate encounters. PS NOT LOOKING FOR A MAN, THANKS GUYS Couples- only Bi couples please, but looking for f/ f action primarily but love watching m/m . too.
couples profile is lucky9097

My Ideal Person Fun, sweet, sexy, adventuresome, clean, open minded Woman who is not opposed to my man watching, etc, as desired. I tend to be shy but open up as I get to know you.Please email as interested as it seems to be the easiest way to connect on here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Shellbellz10's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: