ShelbyAngel1 55 / F
"JUST CHATTING NOTHING ELSE!!!!"
Southwestern Ontario, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 2, 2009

To view all of
ShelbyAngel1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShelbyAngel1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
 
Status
ShelbyAngel1 55/F
Southwestern Ontario, Ontario , Canada
Chatting only
Introduction
- AM JUST CHATTING -
For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man that can make me laugh and loves to cuddle up. Foreplay is is very important to me and I love lots of it. I think that it is very much underrated and if a man is not interested in foreplay then he need not contact me. Married men need not apply!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
clapton, enigma, diana krall, adele, m buble

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage, silk scarves instead of handcuffs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really into any celebrities

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ShelbyAngel1's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Southwestern Ontario, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 22, 1961
Hometown: Hometown, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: