Sheena1298 54 / T
"Sheena - Cleveland Is My Jungle"
Willoughby, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Sheena1298's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sheena1298's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,901 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sheena1298 54/T
Willoughby, Ohio
Still waiting for that inviting Tampa offer for fun this Friday night - Oct 28th!
Introduction
Hi! I'm Sheena a petite and physically fit T Girl from Cleveland. I take quite a bit of pride in trying to prefect my look and generally take pretty good care of myself. Regardless of where I am at, my goal is to look my sexiest best! Prior to retiring, I've modeled a fair deal over the years and even appeared on some national mag covers. Like any girl, I love the attention of who I am with and being gently caressed - especially my legs and well in that general area! I possess one wild hosiery fetish (and hope that you do too, not only on me but on you as well! If we meet, best you be wearing some, LOL! I cannot stand any pain of any kind. To me pain is not pleasure. I'm a priss - check that princess! I expect to be treated like royalty!

My Ideal Person My ideal person has got to love and respect my look and all the femininity that I possess. They must be gentle, clean, have teeth, bathe daily, possess a good personality, smell exceptionally good (everywhere), LOVE hosiery, wear hosiery, and not push themselves on me (unless asked) LOL. Being well groomed and being fashionably conscious are pluses too. Let's not forget being a good communicator is BIG and I like my friends to have all their limbs! I meet all publicly 1st and I am 100% definitely "for real". Body hair and bushy public hair is a real turn off - if ya need a weedwacker, I am definitely NOT for you! I do NOT have any desire for any Arab men, sorry. While I am truly and humbly flattered with the offers, I do not meet ANY men one-on-one. Am I your sexy secret toy, a joint toy? Hummmm...drop me a line, ya never know.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Willoughby, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, ENGLISHONLY
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: