Shawnn52 53 / M
"hi Im Shawn nice to meet"
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
Shawnn52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shawnn52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
tinalegs69
Florida, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
685Mark
Florida, United States
CharlotteSin69
North Carolina, United States
Manateeoral4U
Florida, United States
mountainguy2259
New Mexico, United States
DeborahS72
Florida, United States
hotbubl4u
Florida, United States
 
Status
Shawnn52 53/M
Palm Bay, Florida
Living in Palm Bay Fl now
Introduction
Single, divorced, besides sex, I enjoy in motorcycles (own a Harley) I enjoy the beach and go as I can. Open minded, not into anything tooo kinky. Pain is definitely OUT! lol. I'm clean shaven. I don't drink as a general rule, I do however smoke..But that habit I will be working on come winter or cooler months. I enjoy in a person with good wit. If you see me on say hello, strike up a chat. Staring at my pic is fun I guess...But I have to think you'd like to know a lil more about me.

My Ideal Person Chemistry always being an overly optimum word orrr Athletic..I'm not a chemist nor running a marathon, I can indulge in marathons when and where it counts. That's a lil more important. I enjoy in a feminine woman, my age or older. Lingerie, a big plus, For me a really fun hot turn on, e.g. (Bras, stockings garter belts corsets) satin..save the cotton for church on Sunday. Id like to meet a nice outgoing personality type. But can be just fine with relaxing and cuddling on a quiet evening. I like walking on the beach in the morning as I am an early riser. I have my curiosities on some things. But nothing I have acted upon. Id ask if you are HWP, and local to within 30 or so miles. I'm daddy to two older small dogs and they are my world. I can entertain here at my home, But as for travel..have to say only local need apply. Maybe that person is out there.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 18, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: