Sharebear57 59 / M
"Honest Man Looking For Passionate Friend"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
Sharebear57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sharebear57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2FORFUN5623
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Sharebear57 59/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hello Ladies,
If you're looking for an honest, passionate, romantic with a great sense of humor, then read on. I'm a 57 year old man with a 30 something attitude. Life is about living, and enjoying. I'm in a long term relationship and not looking to change it, however, due to circumstances I won't get into here, I am sadly lacking in a physical (sexual) relationship. I'm looking for a friend to share great conversations, and passionate get-togethers with (I'm an incurable romantic ). I don't want to change lives, just meet someone I can share some pleasurable times with. If you're looking for a no-strings attached mutually-pleasurable friendship, them I'm your man! Take a chance, message me

My Ideal Person My ideal woman has a friendly warm personality who loves to laugh, but can be achingly sensual also. She will be as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside (regardless of how she looks physically). Someone who 'grabs' the moments when we're together and creates lovely memories.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Sharebear57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either