Shannon707 49 / 48 / C
"Summer enjoy it!"
fort mcmurray, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2004

To view all of
Shannon707's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shannon707's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
 
Status
Shannon707 49/C
fort mcmurray, Alberta , Canada
Hedo II October 19th till the 29th
Introduction
We are fun couple who like to try new things.We enjoy sitting in our hottub and relaxing.We are new at this but we have had fun times with men and woman but it has been a while. We like hearing from others but please-if u don't have a cam or pics then it's a little hard to communicate.Also looking for a very well hung man in the fort.Oh yes wifes been thinking about a gangbang!

My Ideal Person We are looking for some people who are seeking the same just a litle fun and friendship. Please if no cam then don't contact. Pics are good also. We do want to have fun with others so lets make this enjoyable for everyone.

NOTE:

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fort mcmurray, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1967 January 14, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C