Shalent 68 / 63 / C
"Broadminded married couple"
jagatpura, Rajasthan, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 5, 2007

To view all of
Shalent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shalent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycpl_40_38
Gujarat, India
madmastcpls
Delhi, India
happycouple23922
Virginia, United States
oldgold4650
Bihar, India
gkssg1
Chandigarh, India
chennnaicpls
Tamil Nadu, India
bmritu
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
vinit_neha
Delhi, India
jaenes94638
Punjab, India
 
Status
Shalent 68/C
jagatpura, Rajasthan , India
Any white couple visiting Jaipur is welcome for friendship.
Introduction
We are a matured couple, in our mid sixties age group,happily married decent, educated,well-behaved,well settled,and broadminded. We are experienced in this life style since 1994. We invite like minded, decent, couples or female,of any age,[we are in a senior age group but no less than a middle aged couple for enjoying the fun] for friendship and fun. We do not like a person, who is pushy and in a hurry for enjoying sex. We believe in developing a social contact first and then after if it clicks,can go for any thing. We, at this age, do not claim or desire any specialty in sex. but fun and enjoyment to its fullest to have a nice time in a good open minded company.
If any of you couple or women likes our style and willing to join us, is most welcome to contact.

ONLY PROFILE PICTURES HERE ARE REAL ONE.

My Ideal Person We are looking for decent couples and female of any age,[younger or older] willing to enjoy the BM company and having intimate relations with us.

Foreign couples visiting Rajasthan are also welcome to contact.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Shalent's responses

Information
  • 68/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • jagatpura, Rajasthan, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 13, 1948 June 18, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Not working now Housewife
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses