ShakespearC 62 / M
"A nice guy with extrodinary sex drive"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShakespearC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sin4us
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ShakespearC 62/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I’m a middle age professional who is laid back and likes a lot of sex. I have a good sense of humor and I’m not a body builder. Yes, I don’t have the perfect body, but I’m fun. I’m looking for single women and couples that are laid back and want to have a good time. I like one on one and of course FMF and MFM. I haven’t been in a multiple group situation in a while. I’m not gay, nor do I intend to change. I’m straight, but naked males servicing females don’t scare me. I would like to find a girl friend. If not, making friends and having a good time is great. I like going out for dinner and drinks and of course I like boating. I’m not pushy and I respect the rules of others. I’m D&D free and you must be too. PS: I just moved to the area and I'm looking for new friends. As soon as I get settled, I'll be able to entertain small parties.

My Ideal Person I want to meet people are laid back, happy, and intelligent. I like small intimate settings. I’m looking for single ladies and/or couples (man & woman) for evenings of entertainment. I prefer non-smokers and light drinkers. No illegal drugs at all. I don’t have a perfect body, so I don’t expect you too either. But if you do, will you hold it against me? I expect you also to disease and drug free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I run a well-oiled Temp Agency. I sometimes go to the homes of prospective employees to have them sign contracts for employment with my firm. I'm keeping an early evening appointment with a beautiful lady that is going to work as a receptionist. Her husband meets me at the door and he is in his swimming trunks. He calls to his wife and tells her that I'm there to see her to sign the contract. See walks into the room stark naked, fresh out of the hot tub. Her husband and her invite me to go tubing with them after our business is taken care of. I accept. Since I brought no suit, I go al-natural. As all 3 of us are sipping wine, my new employee starts fondling and rubbing my cock. It is growing as she does this. She brings me right to the edge of Cumming and then stops. She repeats the cycle several times. I notice that her husband has left the tub and is nowhere to be found. On the next cycle that she starts, I draw her on top of me. I have to work to enter her wet tight pussy. She loves it. Now I start on her. I bring her to the verge and stop. I pull out. She is a little taken back. I put her on the edge of the tub and now start licking her until she climaxes. Then I mount her and we cum together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Conference Room After Hours

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ShakespearC's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses