ShagadellicCpl 49 / 49 / C
"looking for a couple like us..."
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2013

To view all of
ShagadellicCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShagadellicCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunForUsNow6
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Morthebetr44
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
myasianslut69
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sexyhotkinkycoup
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
wwwinecouple
Washington, United States
funpdxcpl2012
Oregon, United States
polevixen
Washington, United States
Playtymers
Oregon, United States
gr8fun4usandU
Oregon, United States
 
Status
ShagadellicCpl 49/C
Beaverton, Oregon
'tis the season...FUN!
Introduction
It's been a journey, as it has been for many of you I'm sure. So for us, a huge thing we have learned in that journey is to be straight up about us and what we are looking for. With that we are hopeful that chances are, there's a couple out there looking for the same, and that's the couple we want! Educated, attractive (and we mean attractive), secure with each other, and secure with wanting to explore sexuality first, then ideally a friendship that enhances that experience. Ultimately we want our cake and to be able to eat it too - that is, an incredible couple that is grounded, educated, hot as hell, and into us in the same way. Hope we find you!

My Ideal Person A couple just like us...please read above.

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1967 July 4, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) JD
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown