ShadowTiger88 28 / 28 / C
"Younger Couple looking for some new Adventures"
Orange, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2010

To view all of
ShadowTiger88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShadowTiger88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jnvfuntimes
Texas, United States
jackybeth
Texas, United States
ssmk2013
Nevada, United States
Texastailgate
Texas, United States
daddyandtish
Texas, United States
freshmeat2008
Texas, United States
chandch10
Texas, United States
sphinx3706
Texas, United States
hellsangelchik2
Texas, United States
 
Status
ShadowTiger88 28/C
Orange, Texas
Introduction
We are a younger couple looking for like mind people to hang out with and get to know . We considered mature for our ages and enjoy intellectual conversations. We are ddd free and expect the same . We love to be outdoors when possible and to entertain guest when the time is right . He is a sweet caring gentleman and always makes sure all have a good time he is the more outgoing of the two. She is shy at first and opens up after a while , but be prepared when she does she a real treat to be around . We are looking people to hangout with and go from there she has been in the lifestyle for 8 years and he is fairly new to it . If this appeals to you feel free to message us and will get back to you can ask anything you want to know as long as you're respectful you will get a reply back . note : if you are only interested in speaking with the female half of the couple please don't waste your time , we consider it to be rude . If your going to message please be respectful and speak to both of us we are a couple . Thank you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShadowTiger88's responses

Information
  • 28/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orange, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1989 June 19, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel