ShadowHawk73 43 / M
"Lets make it happen!!!"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2014

To view all of
ShadowHawk73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShadowHawk73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
werfunfriends
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
bellam19671
California, United States
WeDigPartyPeople
California, United States
cmhthr
Oregon, United States
jeanileather
California, United States
curiouscalcpl
California, United States
WorshipMyAss1
California, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
Hotlatinamariann
California, United States
 
Status
ShadowHawk73 43/M
Anaheim, California
Introduction
Hey there friend. I am a D&D free single, open-minded straight male looking for cool peeps who want to have some good erotic fun. I have been in the lifestyle for a few years now and loving it a lot. I enjoy the swinging lifestyle very much. If you are in search of a NSA-FWB or a fuck buddy that would like to meet up on a regular basis, that would be great. Hit me up if ya' wanna' mingle with some coffee or some drinks or whatnot to see if we have chemistry first. Lets have a good time. That's what we're all here for...
Right?!?!

My Ideal Person Any hot, sexually open minded peeps who want to get their freak on. Anyone who are flakes, fakes or who has drama. Please dont waste my time. Serious peeps only. I am looking for FWB. Ladies with tattoos are a major turn for me. Gotta' love the tatted girls. Tattoos or no tattoos, l am open to all. Oh ya' women with glasses are a major plus. So technically speaking... My ideal person is anyone who wants to have a good time. Hit me up and lets make it happen. Dont be shy now.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rammstein. Ozzy. Queensryche.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ShadowHawk73's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1973
Hometown: Anaheim, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: