ShadowCast3r 38 / M
"IM me! Love to chat / cam, we'll see were things go... ;-1"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 21, 2005

To view all of
ShadowCast3r's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShadowCast3r's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
one2remember
Virginia, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
bbwmami79
Virginia, United States
WestEndFun2010
Virginia, United States
sayfreaky01
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ShadowCast3r 38/M
Richmond, Virginia
Just FYI: If you're in the Short Pump/West End area, I'll be alone for dinner one or two nights a week. Hit me up if you wanna eat out. ;-p
Introduction
IM me! Love to chat / cam, we'll see were things go... ;-1

Lookin for adventures or just a good FWB!
Update to profile 2015: I've been on this site for well over 10 years now and to anyone who actually reads the profiles - you're awesome! I will also point out that I like to get to know someone a bit before I meet up, so if you see me on chat or cam, don't think I'll stop stroking it long enough to meet up with you right then and there. There are always exceptions to the rules, and this is especially true if you are willing to show pics of yourself or cam-chat. Now back to the about me...
I tend to be on the shy side, but have been working hard in the last few years to be more out going. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, & playing video games. I'm a fan of most types of music & with movies my top three would be action, anime, & comedy. Appearance: I have blue eyes & have long sandy-brown hair, usually clean shaven, slim but muscled build & wear glasses or contacts. ..And, yes, I am married. However we are in a open relationship. We have been together for over 21 years are still very much in love. She no longer plays with anyone other than select friends. So, if you're interested in getting together, its just me. Also: if you've read this far I will point out that my AdultFriendFinder name is the same for all chats out there, if you want to hit me up on another IM, just fyi

My Ideal Person I'm straight looking for sex &/or friendship with another woman (as well as an adventurous couples or groups). I consider myself at least a little kinky, maybe more, I'm VERY open-minded, & would like to try new imaginative things.
I enjoy women that are average to thick & I have a weakness for big tits, but that's probably typical for most guys I very much love a women that enjoys being pleasured. I get off best when I know that I have fulfilled a woman the way she wanted. & While a rough & wild quickie is fun, foreplay is almost always a must. I Love being teased, teasing, massaging, & most of all, putting my tongue ring to great use.

**Update: Since this site is almost nothing but guys, many of which are looking to get me off and virtually no women, I will let you know I've never been with a guy in any way. I consider myself very open minded, but have no interest in being with any guy one-on-one. So any guys bothering to read this, that means you. That being said there are quite a number of hot bi couples on this site; You are more than welcome to hit me up. Suckin a guy off doesn’t sound appealing, but a few drinks, my face buried between a nice set of legs, and ‘someone’ starts sucking me off. Eh, can’t say I question it. ;-p
Would love to get wild, party, hang out or chat, just drop me a line.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Disturbed, Incubus, Gorillaz, Korn, Ludacris,
Outkast, Five Finger Deathpunch,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ShadowCast3r's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1978
Travels to: Madison, Alabama, United States
Hometown: ASmallTown, Wisconsin
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: