ShadowBuff 42 / 27 / C
"looking for fun sexy girl to join us"
Marin, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2012

To view all of
ShadowBuff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShadowBuff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,733 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saorimm
Saitama, Japan
Karrrren
Florida, United States
jacklynchu143_
Singapore, singapore
cuteCkat97
California, United States
danadana101
Pennsylvania, United States
Skylarlicious
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
lexy69x
California, United States
Ronda688
California, United States
SexyCindy_86
California, United States
 
Status
ShadowBuff 42/C
Marin, California
Keepin it simple. Fun convos, and fun in bed. I give a great massage too.
Introduction
UPDATE Jan 2026. YES, we are real, this isnt a guy pretending to have a girl. She is private and wont post pics but will share if there is real interest. and NO, she doesnt care if I play alone but we would rather play together with a fun girl.
___________________

Sometimes I (the guy) play without my sexy female friend but we also are looking for a fun girl to join us. We are fun, well educated, sexy, like to play.

If you want proof of her (seems like a regularly asked question), we are happy to give after we have chatted. She is private. We are well educated, well traveled, and like life's adventures.

The guy is 40, 5ft-10, mixed, in shape, groomed, clean.
The girl is 25, 5ft-4, asian, in shape, clean, shaved.

My Ideal Person women only, no couples, NO GUYS.

If you're sexy, intelligent, in good shape, who is looking for a fun adventure, please say hello and we can see where it goes. Must be std free, clean, manicured.

Information
  • 42/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 January 1, 1990
Travels to: New York, New York
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Current college student
Race: Mixed Asian
Religion: Agnostic Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A