Shadifair29 51 / M
"I love sex and porn (womans pussy)"
Egypt, Cairo
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2014

To view all of
Shadifair29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shadifair29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ahmad3055
*, Egypt
aldagiza
São Paulo, Brazil
Pitusrricus
Veracruz, Mexico
mydaddy123
West Virginia, United States
LisaR7183
Kent, United Kingdom
OVA82
Alabama, United States
sydcoupleLandS
New South Wales, Australia
ibja12
Florida, United States
Coupleliketotry
New York, United States
 
Status
Shadifair29 51/M
Egypt, Cairo , Egypt
Introduction
I am a very attractive man . I am looking for your woman that you know how to deal with men. I know how to deal with women where are you ? I'm not looking for someone to support me. I've always been an independent I'm just looking for a woman can be a treat me right , of course we will treat my right woman . I love romantic walks on the beach. I love candlelit dinners . I love having picnics and travel.

My Ideal Person I do not know whether you will think I am sexy or not, but I'm giving it a try anyway. If you are looking for a sexual experience with a woman who does not worry about clean from head to toe disease-free drug-free, then I'm the one for you. Or maybe you want to chat and get to know each other. I am also the one you want. Just let me know when and we can see where things lead.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic music of all kinds. As well as the symphonies of
Beethoven.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nothing at all .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shadifair29's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Egypt, Cairo
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Master's degree.
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: