Sexytalldude10 25 / M
"I have never had sex before I am insterested in trying it please message if you can help me?"
Hollister, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
Sexytalldude10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexytalldude10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LittleFilly06
Online NOW!
California, United States
lustnluv34
California, United States
Naughtyeyez04
New Jersey, United States
ChelseaOrgasmica
Minnesota, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
lilac1964
Iowa, United States
tinalouise27
Kent, United Kingdom
smokesaloty
California, United States
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Sexytalldude10 25/M
Hollister, California
Hi I really want to try sex never had it before please message I am interested.
Introduction
I am single guy Looking to have fun and hook up with woman or couple please fill free to Email me I will get back to you I am really interested meeting new people.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is looking for lovely nice attactive woman and nice friendly couple that wants to have fun likes to hook up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sexytalldude10's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Hollister, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 18, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog, Chumash
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: