SexygurlSLC 23 / T
"AFF won't let me read my messages anymore. You can find me on Grindr or badoo. Please DO NOT contact me if you have a blank profile and no pictures! I'm not looking for daddies, so please don't ask! I consider my self a fun, easygoing, very passable and easy to talk to kind of gurl. I put time and effort into looking pretty, dressing well and smelling good for my man (whoever that might be). Always looking to have a fun time, whether it's going out or staying in, it doesn't always have to be about sex. And yeah, I love taking pictures of myself wearing slutty outfits! ;)"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
SexygurlSLC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexygurlSLC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,598,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TailHunter1
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
luvtoy01
Utah, United States
fun69fun6981
California, United States
rm_Travia11015
Alberta, Canada
boardstar888
California, United States
adancer93
Wisconsin, United States
WM803
Illinois, United States
funwhenwet2
Utah, United States
Johnymarko
Utah, United States
 
Status
SexygurlSLC 23/T
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
Wearing feminine clothes is not a fetish for me. I don't feel sexy slipping into a pair of panties. To me it comes naturally.... In other words, if I didn't think I looked good wearing the clothes I wear, I wouldn't wear them.... I don't like being approached by hairy fat men wanting to play dress up... This isn't "playing dress up" for me, it's who I am; it's a state of mind more than how I look physically...

WARNING: Any institutions or individual using this site, or any of its associated sites and their content, for studies, projects or self-recreation - You do NOT have my permission to use or reproduce any of my profile information and images in any form or forum, current and future. If you have or intend to, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to any legal ramifications and/or prosecuted to the full extent allowed by the governing laws.

Information
  • 23 / TS/TV/TG
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 22, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
My Trophy Case: