Sexyfriend242 62 / M
"Would you like to dance under the stars"
Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
Sexyfriend242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyfriend242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyhotlady2020
North Carolina, United States
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
l00kyn43rd
North Carolina, United States
SweetAngelNC
North Carolina, United States
hum7654
North Carolina, United States
1000tears3
North Carolina, United States
cslgauchors
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
badasskitty32
South Carolina, United States
nccpl21
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Sexyfriend242 62/M
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Introduction
Enjoy doing different things, honest, upfront just ask me. . Playing golf, sailing, dancing, dinners, shows. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I like to find out where all the good times are. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I enjoy cuddling, kissing, 4play and being with that special person. I'm looking for fun with no ties.

My Ideal Person Looking for a playmate fwb, to see where this could lead too. Interested in Great sex. I would enjoy having that one special lady in my life. I do hope you are out there, someone that enjoys, travel, sailing, dinners, plays and dancing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sexyfriend242's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 24, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: