Sexycpl4adventr3 44 / 45 / C
"Hi there! Looking for new friends for fun."
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2008

To view all of
Sexycpl4adventr3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexycpl4adventr3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,082,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Daveliz14
Ohio, United States
badboyman1989
Michigan, United States
benaandbabe
Michigan, United States
TnT915
Indiana, United States
glenn1445
Oklahoma, United States
a2thinker
Michigan, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
rm_demanders4u
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Sexycpl4adventr3 44/C
East Lansing, Michigan
Introduction
Okay, first off, if you can't reply with more than "I have a huge cock, let me fuck her," then don't bother replying. Not trying to be rude, but she is a woman and we are a nice clean educated cpl, and you should at least be able to put together a paragraph of what you are like and what you bring to the table. Thank you. Now We're an average nice down to earth couple looking for another nice couple or select singles for adventures. We're both easy going, nice looking, fun, clean and new to this, so looking to start slow.
Thanks!
Hope to hear from someone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of Sexycpl4adventr3's responses

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1972 May 25, 1971
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C