Sexycouple38305 43 / 43 / C
"No Men , only wanting another Female or Like minded couple. UPDATE: Will be moving to middle TN soon and would love to meet local couples in the Nashville area!"
Manchester, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2014

To view all of
Sexycouple38305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexycouple38305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jlm-69
South Carolina, United States
TweekN4aFreakN
Tennessee, United States
jeepthang72
Tennessee, United States
svelete
Tennessee, United States
Tjd11766
Mississippi, United States
domntn
Tennessee, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
ChrissyGreen
Tennessee, United States
whtfem4fun31904
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Sexycouple38305 43/C
Manchester, Tennessee
Looking for some female friends, new to middle TN.
Introduction
Well we are a D/D free happily married couple that is outgoing and fun, We love the outdoors and meeting new friends. I am straight and my wife is a Bi-Curious, Sorry No Men.
We are looking for another female for a one on one or a threesome and will also consider another couple. We will also do video chat or meet for a beer and get to know each other first. Must be D/D free. If you are interested leave us a message or instant message us. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Don't wait for us to find you, hit us up. We don't bite, well maybe!! NO MEN !!!

My Ideal Person -Must be D/D Free and loves to have fun no matter where we are. We are looking for a woman or a like minded couple that are secure in their relationship that want to step out of the normal routine if life for a little while and Really have a good time!!! NO MEN !!!

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1973 July 5, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green