Sexybabies41 48 / 45 / C
"Use to be on her a chocolate 1809 had to get newaccount"
GREENVILLE, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2014

To view all of
Sexybabies41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexybabies41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyallthet994
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
wetcheri4right1
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
SoulSexxxy
Alabama, United States
Eat_This_Lioness
South Carolina, United States
JUST2REALCPL
Georgia, United States
GEORGIAFLY
Ohio, United States
Lickallnte
South Carolina, United States
attracblkcouple
Florida, United States
sumadicktivepuss
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Sexybabies41 48/C
GREENVILLE, South Carolina
where all the real women at that wanna play and have fun in and out of bed hit me up the closer the better
Introduction
THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsJust loving life ready for good times and grown fun who ready ..

My Ideal Person Love to live life and have fun I am the women also married and I love to play with women alone must be discreet every body business is not every ones nothing like fun in or out of the bed room Ready ladies must be clean as I am .Hubby will only play if you want him too but I prefer to make you moan alone ...

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • GREENVILLE, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1968 July 10, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black