Sexy_Boi84 32 / M
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
Sexy_Boi84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexy_Boi84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,802 Active Members!*
Sexy_Boi84 32/M
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
On to name is Lucas. I am 32 5'11 in height. I have multiple scoliosis to whereas it has severly limited me in all aspects of life. But I am always smiling and laughing. I have MS, it dont have me. Its like my cock wants to be Houdini, comes and goes as he pleases! So with that info dispersed, I have mainly elected to eat pussy! I know where the gspot and bound to hit it w my long fingers! I absolutely love kissing and can gaurantee you will be wet.

My Ideal Person I would like for them to be able to understand my situation and know it is not their fault if I dont cum. Never hurts to try! Whether it be a single female or COUPLE, hopefully they can unerstand

Look at introduction carefully!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lil Wayne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexy_Boi84's responses

  • 32 / male
  • New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 8, 1984
Hometown: Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Going to school!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: