Sexy_Bodyguard1 46 / M
"Looking for 1 on 1 sex"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
Sexy_Bodyguard1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexy_Bodyguard1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,051,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makemebeg74
Victoria, Australia
geelong24fun
Victoria, Australia
kiwibird321Oy
Victoria, Kenya
 
Status
Sexy_Bodyguard1 46/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am male med build brown skin light brown eyes and really short black hair. Am married but looking for 1 on 1 fun

My Ideal Person I am also looking for a woman that is single, married, attached or divorced who is also after some 1 on1 fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3somes with 2 ladies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katy Perry. Very sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sexy_Bodyguard1's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: