SexyManNF 47 / M
"Looking for sexy ladies or couples for adult fun and friends"
St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
SexyManNF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyManNF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
 
Status
SexyManNF 47/M
St. John's, Newfoundland , Canada
Super horny lately ... :) looking to play, anyone else feel the same way?
Introduction
Hi, single attractive educated professional would like to meet and entertain sexy ladies (or possibly couples) for sexy adult fun.

My Ideal Person Attractive, sexually open fit to slim or with sexy curves women or couples where the wife/gf likes to play. Prefer easy going people with no hangups and no drama! Clean, good hygene also important. Light smokers/drinkers ok but no abusers thanks.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
three sum ... two women of course ... and for the right woman
... I'd of course share if that were her with another
guy if that were her fantasy ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
all kinds of places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexyManNF's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: proffessional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: