SexyMan717 56 / M
"Fantasies Can be SO FUN!!"
Hallstead, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyMan717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,507,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playgirl00
New York, United States
rm_good851
Fairfax, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
nina36c
Pennsylvania, United States
IAMHOTMANDI
Florida, United States
 
Status
SexyMan717 56/M
Hallstead, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Attractive Sexy Wealthy Man (5' 10", 175 lbs., striking blue eyes and brown hair) From Binghamton, NY Area looking to spice up his life. Good looking articulate and funny. Do you like to be "creative" in the bedroom?? If so i'm your man!!

My Ideal Person Attractive lady who wants more then the same old routine in life. Need someone who would like their secret fantasies explored. Sound like fun?? If you do E-Mail me at www.NYStateSexyman@Hotmail.com

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would Love to pour warm Honey over a Hot Sexy woman's Breasts as i lick and suck on her Pussy Lips!! Of course all this would occur in a penthouse suite with a hot tub, candles and a whole lot of foreplay.........

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SexyMan717's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hallstead, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1960
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English