SexyLady5251 65 / F
"Sexy Lady likes to have fun wants to meet same"
Galloway, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2004

To view all of
SexyLady5251's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyLady5251's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mel194620
Florida, United States
jackstep
Ohio, United States
KDell4
Missouri, United States
Imurpleasure4u2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SexyLady5251 65/F
Galloway, Ohio
Introduction
I have big Brown eyes and brown hair. I enjoy most sports, football, baseball, softball, and golf. Would like to meet someone who shares some of the same things that I enjoy. I would want someone who will be a sharing and caring person. Also enjoy walks, weekend get away's and romantic evening at home with the right person. I want to share my life and his together. I would like to see pictures if interested. I am not interested in one night stands. I would like to meet someone interested in a long term relationship, not necessarily marriage right now.

My Ideal Person I want to meet someone who enjoys sports and someone who likes some of the same things I like. I am looking for someone who wants a long term relationship, not a one night stand. someone who is honest, caring, and willing to share his life with mine.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beach Boys, Manalow, Streisand

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one I can think of right now

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexyLady5251's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 65 / female
  • Galloway, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 26, 1951
Hometown: Grandview, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: