SexyDuoinVa69 49 / 49 / C
"She has had a taste...."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 17, 2000

To view all of
SexyDuoinVa69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyDuoinVa69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mr3orbetter
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
nolram122222
Virginia, United States
Nubian_Prodigy
Texas, United States
Footman4u69a
Virginia, United States
11_mandingo
Virginia, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
blk_cock_cumslut
California, United States
toelover6869
Florida, United States
GroupWithBenefit
Maryland, United States
 
Status
SexyDuoinVa69 49/C
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
She met with a male from this site a few times. She was alone for all meetings. Husband was not present. At the last meeting, her AdultFriendFinder friend brought a black male friend. They both did her. We are now looking for a mature, black male who is well spoken, clean, and has a thick cock.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a mature black male. He must be well spoken, clean, and have a thick cock. A foot fetish is a plus. He must be comfortable talking with the husband to make arrangements. She meets alone, but husband may decide to watch at some point.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexyDuoinVa69's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1967 December 1, 1967
Travels to: Outer Banks, North Carolina
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A