SexyCuriosity14 34 / 32 / C
"New to the area."
Orange county, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
SexyCuriosity14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyCuriosity14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sdhead00
Online NOW!
California, United States
darkness6144
California, United States
RandLjens
California, United States
BiggDaddy2002
Michigan, United States
wildwestcow000
Illinois, United States
onemofuman
California, United States
southerngen0913
California, United States
KurtBaccarat
California, United States
Sarah4coco
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
SexyCuriosity14 34/C
Orange county, California
Introduction
Fun loving couple here. Living in the corona area and looking to meet like minded people we can hang out with, get to know, and possibly have a long lasting sexual relationship with. We are really looking for a single female to be in an actual exclusive relationship with someday. Build trust, chemistry, and an overall safe sex environment. We would love to find someone or people with young children... people who can relate to our current situation. And if you're a single male, then your profile must minimally display that you are bi-curious. If you're not at least 8 inches in length and cut, then don't even bother. Again.... this just applies to single men who want to be considered.

My Ideal Person Looking to have a good time and meet like minded people. Looking to build chemistry first and foremost. Would like to find a single woman however would also be interested in couples as well. Shoot us a message with a face picture and let's see where things go. Just be down to earth, open minded, and proportionate. Somewhat in shape. If you're not willing to put your sexual desires aside temporarily in order to build chemistry and a friendship, then we may not be for you.

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orange county, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 4, 1982 September 21, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue