SexyBrad29 44 / M
"Who is real, and who isn't?"
Somerset, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2003

To view all of
SexyBrad29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyBrad29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iceprincess4091
Pennsylvania, United States
InsatiablyUrs21
Pennsylvania, United States
dreamingblonde89
New Jersey, United States
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
KelticKitten78
New York, United States
vi0latemeplease
New Jersey, United States
takeitalloffx3
New Jersey, United States
CreamyItalian880
New Jersey, United States
HeavenlyAngel80
Kansas, United States
 
Status
SexyBrad29 44/M
Somerset, New Jersey
Introduction
I am an easy going guy, who is looking for someone cool to share a little fun and enjoyment with. I'm fairly open to see how things go(ladies only), no big deal, ya know? You never know how things may turn out, but at least we can have some fun. So the reality is that a one night fling is fine, but if we want to meet up again, and it feels good to do so then why not?

If I am online here, I can usually be found within the AdultFriendFinder instant messenger chat. Say hello! Tell me what you are looking for, and maybe we might just get along. Cheers!

My Ideal Person You should be open minded and have a sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of SexyBrad29's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Somerset, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: