Sexxxpricess 23 / T
"Cuando la vida te niega una cosa es porque te tiene preparado algo mejor..""
Estado de Mexico, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 24, 2012

To view all of
Sexxxpricess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexxxpricess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,077,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alexprince2007
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Alexbi_y_Couples
Distrito Federal, Mexico
donnaaust
California, Australia
tremendo3911
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
Julito9202
San Andres y Providencia, Colombia
enrique876a
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Guasygg
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
checotrueno02
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Sexxxpricess 23/T
Estado de Mexico, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
aburrida ;/
Introduction
Hola! chikos pues soy una chika travesti soy muy tierna,amorosa, muchos dicen que soy inquieta me gusta conocer cosas nuevas y pues por que no me conocen mejor............

My Ideal Person Mmmmm... ??? mi persona ideal, pues creo que como toda mujer sueƱa con su principe azul jejee no pues la verdad no tengo algo en especial, solo alguien que me quiera que sea tierno conmigo.............

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
:-0} pues la verdad tengo muchas
y muy buenas solo que me deben conocer para decirlas--.................

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mmm... no nunkaaa|-(d

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sexxxpricess's responses

Information
  • 23 / TS/TV/TG
  • Estado de Mexico, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1993
Hometown: Mochis, Sinaloa, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green