Sexplorers2b8 60 / 59 / C
"Fun friendly full swap same room couple seeking same"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2015

To view all of
Sexplorers2b8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexplorers2b8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,609,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
tobottietotrot
Indiana, United States
LikeCandy27
Ohio, United States
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
crevicelicker
Indiana, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
jleekeef1000
Indiana, United States
Sexyolfarts
Indiana, United States
Freakydeakywoody
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Sexplorers2b8 60/C
Elkhart, Indiana
She wants a gang bang for Christmas. What she wants she gets.
Introduction
A young at heart adventurous couple, stable. Secure , sane, kinky on occasion, enjoying the life style but not hard core. Seeking friendships, mutual interests, and enjoying sexual fun with friends. She usually doesn't play alone. She likes to play WITH him and making him happy. HE has her permission to play alone with one stipulation. SHE has to know about it. And then details later

My Ideal Person Fun full swap couple who shares similar interests and desires sexually as we do. Must be Clean, disease free and discreet. And better LOVE to laugh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexplorers2b8's responses

Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1957 November 17, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None