Sexnotlove4us 60 / 59 / C
"Crazy madly in love looking for sex not love!!"
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexnotlove4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,063 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sexnotlove4us 60/C
Lancaster, Ohio
We are no longer active on this site. We can be contacted via SLS profile Gregnwpa or SZC as Doublenickel best of luck to all!
Introduction
We are a discreet couple looking for new friends, experiences and heightened sexual pleasure. We like meeting committed couples, as we are, that look to enhance their relationship but most of all... to have fun without taking yourselves too damn seriously! We look to surround ourselves with positive /glass half full people...sex and swinging is about the fun so we speak freely and flirt openly with each other and you. If that is outside your comfort zone you should pass on us. We keep our pictures current, they are updated regularly.

When contacting us include a picture that you would like to see when you are contacted by someone you don't know that includes your faces. We are discreet and have no interest in collecting or passing your picture along and expect the same in return. Compliance with our request will insure our timely response.

My Ideal Person My sexy, fun, sultry, funny, sensual, never met a stranger, pink breasted mattress thrasher wears a 36D. She is a delightfully sexy flirt with long, thin, shapely, killer, I wanna get between em legs. She drips sexy and sensual, it is who she is and has been always. Happily married for years, we find ourselves wanting to explore a higher level of sexuality. We are best friends, empty nesters and once we get acquainted, we love to host our friends new and old. We are madly, crazy in love with one another and play together, never alone. Good weather you find us on the back porch or in the hot tub; talking, listening to music and enjoying the big blue sky or gazing the stars at night when home. She loves pleasing me and I, her! She is the girl I thought of when Willy said, "I am gonna find me a chair by the pool, then one of those keno girls that can suck the chrome off a trailer hitch and just kick back!" She loves cock and cum in her, on her and to swallow!! Be warned she is a runner, when you go down on her she wiggles away, then back at you and when she cums hang on. Bi-selective seems to be the operative phrase, never required or to be expected. When the attraction is mutual she plays with the girls above the waist. Of course I will gladly step in willingly to handle all below the waist action for any and all of you girls ; ) She has recently developed a fantasy about a sharing a double dildo with the right girl that she wants played out, just saying!

He is totally straight and loves watching me delight in his (and maybe yours?) most talented ways!! Ladies, he loves oral and is a master at his craft!!

Her #1 fantasy would be two loads, at the same time ...She loves a pearl necklace, (this is a difficult feat)!! His #1...you name it!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Nicks, Eagles, Blake Shelton, Christine Aguleria,
Carrie Underwood etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cary Grant Marilyn Monroe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Sexnotlove4us's responses

Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1957 July 5, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts