Sex__Drive 41 / M
"Searching for fun"
Odenton, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 8, 2013

To view all of
Sex__Drive's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sex__Drive's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Sex__Drive 41/M
Odenton, Maryland
Introduction
I'm married but my wife and I discuss everything before it happens. This is my profile as we do both play alone on occasion. If there is a mutual attraction, she may join in from time to time.

We have had a couples profile since 1997, but I feel it is false advertising to use that for myself.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys being sexual. I am looking for a FWB partner who likes to hang out casually or be adventurous with a clandestine rendezvous.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love the outdoors. We are hiking down a rarely used trail
and come upon a meadow. It is sunny, but a warm summer rain
makes everything smell so sweet. I pin you to a tree, lift
your shirt to hold your arms above your head while I attack
your neck. I progress down your body licking the sweet rain
from you...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sex__Drive's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Odenton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Travels to: Augusta, Georgia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None