Sex_Sensibility 37 / 47 / C
"Just seeing what's out there"
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
Sex_Sensibility's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sex_Sensibility's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AVLcpl4cpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Coolcouplenchatt
Tennessee, United States
MavRider
Georgia, United States
Rureadyforus234
Tennessee, United States
Hornycplfromclev
Tennessee, United States
Opencouple31277
Tennessee, United States
newwife2this
Georgia, United States
HixsonCpl019
Tennessee, United States
jewels24082
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Sex_Sensibility 37/C
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Introduction
Hi there! We are a healthy, happily married couple. We're nonsmokers, very athletic, enjoy occasional alcoholic drinks, and we don't use drugs. We are both highly educated with professional careers. We have experience with threesomes, but haven't been active in a few years. More pics of us are available on request.

*** please no single males ***

My Ideal Person We would like to find a couple (m/f or f/f) similar to us to meet, and if everyone is agreeable, eventually same room/soft/full swap (with condoms) is possible. We are also interested in meeting with single females, but NO STRINGS and NO DRAMA please. He is incredibly sensuous and satisfying and we would make sure it is a pleasure for all.

We have experienced drama in the past and would like to avoid it. We love each other and are very happily married - simply interested in adding occasional physical fun with others to the delicious sex life we already have with each other. If you're an average to fit couple or single female who would like to meet us, let us know!

Information
  • 37/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1979 November 22, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue