SexInMtl 37 / M
"Looking for playful couple/woman ;) Message me!"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexInMtl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
SexInMtl 37/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Hotel room available in SL ;)
Introduction
Write to me since I cannot start it!

As it is, I am looking for simple fun. Nothing complicated. We meet, you like what you see, I like what I see, and then ... well ... don't be shy

Very much interested in a healthy/athletic couple or woman; pleasuring a woman with another man (I am not bi though). I'm 6 feet tall, 183lbs, in very good shape.

Interested...come chat!

----------
Écrivez-moi; je ne peux pas le faire.

Je recherche un couple en forme/athlétique ou demoislle pour faire plaisir à mademoiselle (je ne suis pas bi). Je mesure 6 pieds, pèse 183 livres; en bonne forme.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SexInMtl's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full time work...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None