SexChef52 69 / M
"LET'S TRY MY NEW RECIPE!"
Lewiston, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SexChef52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexChef52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sluttylin
Maine, United States
LeaTherandLAc319
Maine, United States
bebetiger
Maine, United States
msvuvu
Indiana, United States
mywifeandu1972
Maine, United States
wecum4uall2010
New Brunswick, Canada
lakecpl4fun77
Indiana, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
SensualDuo247
Maine, United States
 
Status
SexChef52 69/M
Lewiston, Maine
Would love to find a daytime playmate!
Introduction
I am a mature married man who is looking for a daytime playmate(s). I am very active and fit gentleman. Would prefer a married lady but would consider single lady as long as discretion is observed. Also consider couples for a MFM. Have no experience with couples but am curious. Must love lots of foreplay!

My Ideal Person Since my sex life at home is practically non-existent, I am looking for a daytime playmate to have a discreet, NSA and wild relationship with. Someone that loves lots of foreplay!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John---Bee Gees

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never fantasized about having sex with a celebrity since
it could never happen!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SexChef52's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Lewiston, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1947
Hometown: Lewiston, Maine, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: