Sex38134 46 / M
"Looking for Disease, Drama free Fun..."
Bartlett, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sex38134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,049 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyAss331981
South Carolina, United States
iwanta10in
Mississippi, United States
Justlooki30
Mississippi, United States
GingerSummer2
Texas, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
 
Status
Sex38134 46/M
Bartlett, Tennessee
Introduction
Attractive white male, looking for a drug, and drama free woman or couple to have fun with. I am disease, and drama free, also 100% str8, but have also been with a couple's and had a lot of FUN. I'm looking to make a connection and meet in person. Not into games or endless emails. If you are real and want fun contact me...

My Ideal Person Looking for a someone disease, drama free who enjoys mind blowing foreplay and sex. I am not into endless emails. I like to email a couple times, exchange some pictures and then go from there. For any encounter there has to be a physical and mental connection of some kind. If you are looking for the same contact me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sex38134's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Bartlett, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fantastic Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None